Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Tuesday 20 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 19 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Aug18 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Aug17 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 16 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 15 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Aug14 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Aug13 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 12 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 11 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Aug 10 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Fridy Aug9 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 08 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 07 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Aug 6 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Aug 5 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 04 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 03 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 02 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 01 August Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 31 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 30 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 29 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Round 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 27 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 26 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Jul 25 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Jul 24 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 23 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 22 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
39th ENGINE MASTERS, Sunday July 28, 13 r., 12m+2s, 1600 ST JoJo
view
 Page 1 of 13