Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Monday 24 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Jun23 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Jun22 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 21 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 20 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Jun 19 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Jun18 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 17 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 16 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Jun 15 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Jun 14 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 13 June Rapid EngineTour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 12 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Jun11 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Mon Jun10 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 09 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 08 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Jun7 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Jun6 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 05 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 04 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Jun3 Engine Tour 11Rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday June2 Engine Tour 11 rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 01 June Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 31 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday May30 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Start Time 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Wednesday May29 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 28 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 27 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday May25 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Start at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 12