Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Wednesday Feb 1st Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Jan 31st Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 30 January Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 29 January Blitz Tour 7+2 Rounds 15 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Jan 28th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Jan 27th Engine Tour Round Robin 5+3 Starts 1600hrs ST No Late Joins Balabachi
view
Thursday 26 January Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 25 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Jan 24th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Jan 23th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 22 January Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 21 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Jan 20th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Jan 19th Engine Tour Round Robin 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST No Late Joins Balabachi
view
Wednesday 18 January Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 17 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Jan 16th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday Jan 15th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 14 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 13 January Rapid Engine tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Jan 12th Double Round Robin Engine Tour 12+2 Starts 1630hrs No Jate Joins Balabachi
view
Thursday Jan 12th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Jan 11th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 10 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 09 January Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Jan 8th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Jan 7th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 06 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 05 January Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Jan 4th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 38