Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Tuesday Jan 22nd Engine Tour 5 Rd Swiss 30+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Jan 21st Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 1600 hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 20 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 19 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Jan 18th Engine Tour 9 Rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Jan17th Engine Tour 11Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 16 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 15 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Jan14th Engine Tour 11Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday Jan13th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 12 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 11 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Jan 10th Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Jan9th Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 08 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 07 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Jan6th Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Jan5th Engine Tour 7Rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 04 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 03 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Jan 2nd Engine Tour 7Rd Swiss 30+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
1 Jan Round rtobin tour ocirema
view
Tuesday 1 January New Year 2019 Rapid Engine Tour, 12m+2s, 9 ROUNDS. Start 1730 ST CrapCleaner
view
Test tour 3+1 MCDermont
view
Tuesday 1 January New Year 2019 Rapid Engine Tour, 12m+2s, 11 ROUNDS. Start 1600 ST CrapCleaner
view
Monday 31 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 30 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Dec29th Engine Tour 19Rd Swiss 5m+1s Starts at 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Friday Dec28th Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 27 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
 Page 1 of 7