Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Monday Sept 26th Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 25 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 24 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Sept 23rd Engine Tour Round Robin 5+3 Starts 1600hrs No Late Joins Balabachi
view
Thursday Sept 22nd Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Wednesday 21 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 20 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Sept 19th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday Sept 18th Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 17 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 16 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Sept 15th Round Robin 5+3 Starts 1600hrs ST No Late Joins Balabachi
view
Wednesday Sept 14th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 13 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 12 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Sept 11th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Sept 10th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 09 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 08 September Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 07 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 06 September Rapid Engine tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 05 September Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 04 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 03 September Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 02 September FUNBOOK Rapid Unrated Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Sep 1st Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 16+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Aug 31st Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 30 August Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 29 August Rapid Engine Tour 16+2 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Aug 28th Engine Tour Round Robin 5+3 Starts 1600hrs No Late Joins Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 34